Dusty roots country from a gang of derelicts culled from the Regina punk and hardcore scene. The Wildmen’s debut EP boasts six tracks of whiskey-soaked lore in the vein of Johnny Cash and Townes Van Zandt.


Track list:

1. Heading North
2. They Shoot Horses, Don’t They?
3. I May Not Come Home
4. Ketamine
5. Road Kings
6. Transcanada