The first official full length from Royal Red Brigade pulls no punches: 12 tracks of raw, aggressive rocknroll, full of noise and clad in black. The Regina-based quartet has built a reputation as one of the best live punk rock bands in Canada, and have delivered on that promise with an album built on solid production and unstoppable energy.

Track List:

1.Sinking Ship
2. A-Love Radio
3. Outta My Mind
4. Burning Hearts
5. Speak For the Dead
6. No Soul To Sell
7. The Ballad of Gordo Haines
8. Sickness
9. Renegades
10. Gloryhounds
11. Dress to Kill
12. Last Request