HKR017: Contaminate
Creatures of Habit CD EP
July 2011

Boasting a line-up of prairie hardcore vets with decades of combined experience ranging from DFA and Kleins96 to Death Sentence and Failed States, Contaminate wastes no time in unleashing the most promising new thrash release in recent memory. Seven blistering tracks of aggressive, ungodly vitriol.






Track list:
1. Creatures of Habit
2. This Means War
3. Deadly Sins
4. No End in Sight
5. Hell is Other People
6. Barry Bongwater
7. Numbskull