HKR010: Royal Red Brigade
Out Of The Trenches 7″
500 pressings, white vinyl, 45 rpm
Dec 22, 2009

The big bad bruising debut from Regina’s Royal Red Brigade is a snarling rocknroll mission statement, a crushing missive clad in black.  The quartet of grown-up punks (featuring members of The Sinsters and West Port Murders, among others) have survived years of line-up and name changes, only to kick out the jams harder than ever with Out of the Trenches, five fast and dirty tracks pressed onto white wax.

Side A
1. We’re All In
2. Blackout City Nights
Side B
3. Lost Cause
4. Search the City
5. Vampire Prom Queen