HKR005: Keitel – OUT OF PRINT
A Goddamn Boat Full of Ghosts CD
200 pressed
March 24, 2009

Riffs, texture, energy and bite mark the debut CD from Regina’s Keitel, a work years in the making.  A “mangled love child of Drive like Jehu and Jawbreaker”, the disc features eight sprawling tracks that challenge, but still fucking rock.






Track list:
1. A Non-Linear Narrative of Art and Murder
2. Dallas Welcome
3. Cat Detective
4. Spanish Harlem
5. Surgeons Photograph
6. High Five Forged
7. Lazy Mary
8. Fake Legs, Real Bullets