HKR003: Kleins96 – OUT OF PRINT
250 pressed
March 3, 2009

Debut EP from what started as a fun Amour Fou side project and grew into the raging punk beast it is today. This early EP is straight throwback skatepunk, all drunken rampage and blasphemy.

Track list:
1. Go Home Groseph
2. Blackout
3. Endless Youth
4. Tea Time
5. Payday
6. Kleins96