HKR002: Molten Lava – OUT OF PRINT
Sevens and Nines LP
200 pressed, 180g vinyl, 33 1/3 RPM
January 20, 2009

On their debut 180g LP, Molten Lava defy any genre or category, and bring 8 tracks of throbbing, progressive shred.  Take it home and spin it over and over again until you see nothing but red and speak in tongues.



Track list:
Side A
1. Night Danger
2. The Hunt for Shred October
3. The D-Meaning
4. Shred n’ Butter
Side B
5. Put Your Hand in the Pocket
6. Night of the Living Shred
7. Liquid Hot Mammal
8. Shred Life